お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/11/2019

    great grow lights...relatively easy to install. The one small detail that would improve these is if the adhesive on the back side was more sticky. I will just use some double sided tape when I re-install them. My plants are growing well, they like the new lights!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2019

    Excellent product as always, this is the second roll I have Ordered. Great for seedlings or smaller plants that do not require a Ton of light. Highly suggested!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2018

    quality is not bad but my plants are not growing properly, I guess power as mentioned 22w/m don't seems the reality. Rest I am using them and found them satisfactory functionally.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2019

    ottimi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2021

    迅速な配信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2020

    私はこのLEDストリップを成長のためにお勧めしません。 原因の切断には良くない 他の目的で使用する場合は、他のLEDストリップとよく似ています。 素敵な青と赤!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2019

    el producto está bien, tardó en llegar a la ciudad de México pero en general el producto es aceptable y funciona, lo recomiendo totalmente pero tengan paciencia para que llegue.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2019

    посылка шла чуть больше месяца, упаковка хорошая все работает. На вид качество хорошее.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2020

    私は注文した記事を受け取っていないことをお知らせするためにこんにちは。 私は彼らが私に言うのか分からない 私はすでにそれを受け取った

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2019

    Five metre current draw 2.9A @ 12 volts. The strip is 1cm wide. So I should be able to make a light 0.05m^2, 22cm by 22cm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 810円
    • 1,100円
    • 810円
    • 7,882円
    • 810円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,506円
    • 2,897円
    • 926円
    • 1,042円
    • 2,955円
    • 1,506円
    • 689円
    • 13,910円
    • 694円
    • 3,245円
    • 2,317円
    • 16,228円