お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (274)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(274)
    • 5スター(254)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/02/2022

    não esta funcionando " como faz ? vai manda outro ?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2017

    приобрёл два штуки погрешности нет. показания считывает точно сравнивались с мультиметром. качество на высоте. пластик хороший

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2018

    Basic AC meter useful for monitoring the line power supply or the output voltage of a Variac. satisfied. Voltmetro Ac base utile per monitorare la tensione della rete elettrica o ad esempio la tensione di un Variac. soddisfatto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2017

    Все ок но есть несколько замечаний: 1) на плате есть остатки флюса, необходимо отмыть. 2) вольтметры немного завышают реальные показания на 2-4в. Думаю вопрос решается подстройкой потенциометра на плате но нужна маленькая отвертка с диэлектрической ручкой!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2018

    Shipment was fast, excellent, with carefully packed. The first test was made by 230V50Hz network. As shown on the picture it seems a little bit "speedy". But! It could be originated from different measuring method (sine-cup, effective, or any others) that is why I don't keep this difference as a problem. Since the first test I made 110V50Hz, 127V50Hz and 380V50Hz1Phase and its accuracy (parallelity) was same /<2.6%/. That is why I can tell: It is excellent!!! 👍👍👍 For my aims absolutely! As I think it could be adjusted by the small screw on the back side. I don' need to do this. It is OK for me "as is". Thank You AGAIN BangGood! 😊

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    Good quality works perfectly my last project with 1 x 0.56 inch AC70-500V Mini Digital Voltmeter Voltage Panel Meter

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2018

    Отличный вольтметр переменного тока для домашнего применения. Купил синий - цвет приятный ) Доволен, рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2017

    I EXPECT THE SIZE OF THE ITEM IS NORMALLY LARGE,BUT ACTUALLY IT IS COMPACTABLE SIZE....GOOD DELIVERY TIME AND FAST SERVICE...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2018

    work nice and good and the shipping time is great i evived in 6 days....nice im happy...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2017

    The product has a very good quality and functionality fits its description. Thank's Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.11
    • US$2.39
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.76
    • US$12.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$8.79