お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (47)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/03/2018

    This product deserves all the praise visually looks really great it's not crooked as most leds come. The black color of the strips offers a modern design. Definitely I will buy from this producer. Thank you very much

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2021

    価格のための素晴らしい製品! うまくいく。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2021

    パッケージもよく、納期(10カレンダーから10日) 内蔵の静的および動的効果は少し無意味ですが、LEDストリップ自体はかなり良いですし、PWMを使用してマイクロコントローラから制御が容易です。 私はこれらのLEDストリップをお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2022

    クールだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2022

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2017

    It works, it's bright enough and has some modes, that are usable. Switches are not that good to use, it has no on/off-switch, it works, when USB is connected. Color changing effect is nice, you can adjust the speed, at single color you can use many colors, not just 3, and brightness is controllable with speed switch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2019

    Ottimo, prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Se volete metterla dietro al televisore io consiglio di tagliarla saldando poi i segmenti con normale filo di rame perché le curve "piatte" non si riesce a farle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2019

    Жалко шло без отслеживания, да и двусторонний скотч отклеился на ленте. Но в остальном всё отлично. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2018

    il prodotto è arrivato in busta poco protetto e non era in perfette condizioni, ho dovuto risaldare un piedino ed ora funziona corettamente. Ci vorrebbe un pò di attenzione nell'imballaggio per il resto è arrivato in tempi decenti.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2017

    Very happy with purchase. The number of lengths, modes, colours and intensity of light make it a very flexible product which can cater for almost any use. Delivery was quicker than anticipated.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.71
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.88
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$7.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$89.99