お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (430)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(430)
    • 5スター(396)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/06/2021

    Kompatibilis a mini fúrómmal és stabilabban tartja a befogott szerszámokat, mint a patronos megoldás. Gyorsan megérkezett. Ajánlom a vásárlását.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2020

    ドレスメル式グラインダーに超汎用性を与える、持ち運びに便利なアクセサリー。 さまざまなツールビットに合うかもしれない、またはそうでないかもしれないさまざまなサイズのコレットを多数持つよりもはるかに優れています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2021

    私は私のアイテムを受け取った私の... フィット私のadmeiロータリー...推奨販売者...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2021

    正確にフィット

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2018

    Fantastic rotary multi tool keyless Chuck for a third-party non Dremel rotary multi tool. Item was delivered securely in a small clear bag and shipped in a sealed plastic envelope. As you can see from the pictures this little keyless Chuck fits my third-party rotary multi tool perfectly and works a treat. Gone are the days where I had to change the many different sized brass sheiths on my rotary tool. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a third-party rotary multi tool.👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2018

    это то, что они очень хорошо работают. Я думаю, что это очень хорошая идея - не нужно постоянно менять адаптер.качество супер как и указано . буду заказывать ещё у этого продавца

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2016

    I ordered the M8x0.75mm long for use with my non Dremel rotary tool. I also have a Dremel with an official Dremel Keyless chuck. The M8x0.75mm keyless chuck looks and feels very similar in quality to the Dremel branded one. it is a replacement for the Collet and Collet nut on your rotary tool and will allow you to use various accessory bits with different shank sizes without having to remove the collet nut and put in a different collet. I have fit in mine standard 1/8" (.1250") shanked bits all the way down to an 80 (.0135") wire guage drill bit. With the Long M8x0.75mm (and possibly the LongM7x0.75mm) Keyless Chuck you may have to operate your rotary tool without the Collar Cap that covers the threads on the rotary tools body as the keyless chuck once tightened onto the rotary tools shaft may be a bit to long and the diameter of the keyless chuck may be larger then the opening on the collar cap. Other wise for me this isn't a fault as I routinely operate my tool without the collar cap as it is quicker to install attachments such as a flex shaft without having to take the cap off.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2019

    Брал М8х0.75 длинный и короткий адаптер. Резьба соответствует. Длинный подошел на BDCAT 6032, короткий на OMAX 07204. Для гибкого шланга буду брать еще один длинный. Качество хорошее. Биений на глаз не заметно. Качество понравилось. Ставьте лайк.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2019

    к Hilde 200w подошло. сначала было биение, думал в мусор. но потом подкрутил и стало все ок)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2019

    Патрон соответствует описанию. Материал мягкий алюминий кулачки сталь. На мой гравер Энхель неподошел, так как я сам ошибся, взял удлиненную версию.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,000円
    • 1,111円
    • 1,222円
    • 511円
    • 1,000円
    • 889円
    • 1,556円
    • 1,556円
    • 2,224円
    • 778円
    • 2,802円
    • 4,128円
    • 1,779円
    • 1,000円
    • 666円
    • 889円
    • 2,112円
    • 889円