お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-21 18:41:11

    Produto Excelente! Já sabia da qualidade, pois um amigo me indicou esse alicate. Muito bom mesmo, a crimpagem fica perfeita. Indico a todos os profissionais que trabalham com Instalações Elétricas. 👍🏼👏🏼🙏🏼

    コメント
  • 2020-09-26 18:25:01

    Material de excelente qualidade e muito funcional. Um adendo apenas ao envio, a Banggood envio o produto sem proteção alguma, duas fotos mostram bem a caixa amassada, apesar disso, não danificou o produto.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-25 01:14:16

    Got it fast and I'm very satisfied with the product. With the pliers I could work every day it seems to be build very well. The work they do is very good. Recommended.

    コメント
  • lyuspa
    BG
    2020-05-30 05:59:01

    good tools.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 06:37:54

    Orders arrived in 8 days from China. They shipped very fast. The material quality is good. Thanks...

    コメント
  • lroge
    FR
    2020-10-08 00:39:22

    Good value for money

    コメント
  • Johnny
    SE
    2020-09-03 19:15:48

    I am very pleased can recommend Thank you

    コメント
  • Xav
    FR
    2020-08-28 05:23:35

    Quality looks good and my first try look OK.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-08 07:27:16

    👍👍👍

    コメント
  • Andyg
    AU
    2020-10-04 18:59:19

    These are good value crimps for the larger sizes mainly because the completed crimp is square section which fits cage terminals correctly. I have found that smaller sizes do not crimp evenly and this may be a problem for some jobs. The overall crimp force is lower than with quality tools but this is OK providing that screw terminals are being used, spring cage clamps could be an issue in higher current applications however. The ferrules are OK but do not have well formed tapers so tend to pick up

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,701円
    • 1,381円
    • 743円
    • 2,020円
    • 2,126円
    • 743円
    • 1,062円
    • 424円
    • 743円
    • 637円
    • 424円
    • 1,381円
    • 637円
    • 743円
    • 743円
    • 637円
    • 531円
    • 2,551円