配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(12)
  • good quality(9)
  • good value(6)
  • great value(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (204)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(362)
    • 5スター(340)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 05:09:05

    Fin klocka. Fungerar perfekt. Skall ha klockan till att kolla nivåerna på en 3D skrivare, slipper ju att bråka med papper för att ställa in nivåerna på utskrifts plattan. Fönstret är av plast.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    価格が安いから何とも言えないが

    2017-05-04 00:20:54

    今までに買ったgoods で一番非道いgoodsだったな hahahaha! 改善修理をしないと使い物に成らず 改造してしまった、 アハハハハなgoodsでした この商品は絶対に買ったら駄目だよ!! この次ぎはDigital Dial Gauge.買ってみようかな、

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It´s Good and Work well!

    2017-07-16 14:16:47

    Works well. Perfect for my EINHELL BT-ML300 mini Lathe. I bought a lot of tools for my lathe in Banggood an all of them had been ass described and saving money. Little arm for this Dial Gauge tool, HM cutting tools, quick change holders... Thanks you Banggood! (I had a video but not possible to upload directly to banggood)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    0,01 Gage przyrząd

    2018-12-14 09:31:20

    Towar erste klasse . Wszystko tak jak powinno ,dotarło w całości dobrze zapakowane. Czujniki rewelacyjne. Kupuje już po raz trzeci i niezmiennie sa dobrej jakości. Odporne na wstrzasy i niezbyt delikatne traktowanie. POLECAM !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dial Indicator review after removing the back

    2015-12-10 03:16:52

    Good solid construction. The bezel rotation is not smooth and sticky in places. this may improve with lubrication and use. Removing the 3 screws on the back - one was quite loose, one was satisfactorily tight and one was so tight it needed pliers to unscrew. Careful assembly would result in these being more or less the same. On reattaching the back, the holes are not evenly spaced - the back goes back on in exactly the same way it came off. This may be an indication of imprecision in construction,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very accurate! Very pleased!

    2017-06-22 13:49:44

    Now that I have the stand and some good blocks (both Banggood products as well) I can see how accurate this really is! I also own a granite surface plate good to 0.0001 so these are good measurements. As accurate as any gauge that costs twenty times more and if I drop it I'm not going to cry. Also comes with a nice plastic case to protect it. A perfect addition to any shop or lab that won't break the bank. The ring is a little stiff but it holds a zero really well. Buy two.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-30 15:10:49

    czujnik zegarowy dokadnoość 0,01mm wszystko ok. towar 100% sprawny. Moge polecic ten towar jest ok. dojechał w 14dni

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    veramente un ottimo acquisto

    2016-07-23 11:25:52

    Che dire a quel prezzo è veramente un buon acquisto. Pensavo fosse di materiale scadente invece devo ricredermi perchè è tutto in metallo tranne il coperchio posteriore. Sono rimasto soddisfatto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks good

    2018-02-06 04:05:30

    Does however have a spot where it needs extra force, which makes it jump. Still dirt cheap...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    goood

    2018-02-01 14:11:44

    The product is excellent in relation to price And of course the service is as excellent as ever

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!