お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (325)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(325)
    • 5スター(302)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/08/2021

    優れた製品、それもキャリブレーションされました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2021

    説明した通り。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2021

    非常に良い製品。 品質が良く、使いやすいです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2017

    devo ancora controllare bene , fare dei test con anche il densimetro . tutto sommato non mi serviva doppia scala , già ci vedo poco eheheh , però sara comodo leggere anche i dati brix . è leggerino ma cosa aspettarsi dal rifrattometro più economico che c'è , e avere la scatoletta è utile . sono contento e fiducioso . era già tarato , io ho provato con acqua distillata .. luminoso

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2020

    素晴らしいビルド品質。 強く感じる は、箱からキャリブレーションされました。 可視性は優れています。 このプロフェッショナルではない測定機器には、読み取りが十分正確であるようです。 80 ml水と20gの溶液で. 砂糖の測定値は 19.4 Bx (理論的には 20 Bx でなければなりません)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2016

    The device has arrived with user manual written only in Chinese (pictures attached). It is a problem, especially because this device needs a calibration before first use. Moreover, this Chinese user manual seems to come from a different device as the scale unit shown in the pictures was a per mile not a Specific Gravity and there is no BRIX scale at all. The device is suppose to have an automatic temperature compensation function but the user manual contains some temperature compensation table. It would be nice to know if readings taken at temperatures different from 20*C should be compensated manually or not. Another bad thing is the focus handle which is, in my opinion, too loose. I only hope that the readings will be quite accurate as I haven't tested it yet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    Fully functionaly, build quality not-a-best, but in norm. I use it for get info about sugar (and alcohol) in my homemade wines. Check my photos. I recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2019

    La relación calidad/precio esta excelente, buen producto para empezar a hacer las cosas de manera profesional, a un precio accesible para los que vamos iniciando en la producción de bebidas azucaradas, o fermentadas, cumple con todas las características de un buen producto, incluso me llego antes del tiempo esperado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2019

    vert good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2019

    φαίνεται καλό προϊόν είναι όπως ακριβός περιγράφεται. Γρήγορη αποστολή.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 14,721円
    • 6,027円
    • 1,854円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,390円
    • 13,910円
    • 1,274円
    • 10,432円
    • 12,750円
    • 4,172円
    • 7,766円
    • 5,215円
    • 7,186円
    • 2,085円
    • 1,274円
    • 1,970円
    • 4,404円
    • 1,158円