お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-23 03:36:21

    Great product.. better performance than my other multimeters. Bigger precision and measure of voltage is really precise

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-04-19 13:11:16

    Good tool. Declared features are present. Good price / quality ratio. 3 months have passed from the moment of order to the moment of receipt! It is too long to pre-order.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 05:56:54

    the ncv function works well. Now just to make it work.

    コメント
  • dzery
    PL
    2020-09-07 08:48:42

    I didn't test yet.

    コメント
  • kloki
    AT
    2020-03-20 07:14:46

    tested batterie and heat - works fine

    コメント
  • 2020-07-18 15:19:40

    Just got my package now. I will update when I use it.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-16 16:55:36

    As shown and as described. The nice heft would indicate a quality tool.Very nicely finished meter with very decent probes that fit securely in to the jack outputs. The flash light is a convenience also; not for lighting up a space of course but handy to have to see what you have to test. The meter is labeled as Cat III, Max600v Initial testing and comparing to a Fluke meter readings show this tester to be accurate. The temperature probe is also accurate using the ambient air temp and a measured

    コメント
  • 2020-08-16 08:03:32

    Прибор получился довольно удачный. Быстродействие лучше чем у Uni-t 210E. Понравилось расположение дисплея. Теперь, завесив клещи на провод, не нужно присматриваться. Фонарик может и не мощный, но определить цвет провода определенно поможет. Показания FUYI FY219 совпадают с показаниями

    コメント
  • 2020-06-22 04:53:36

    The device arrived well packed and i opened it up quickly to discover my new "toy". It measures also DC current which is a good feature for my day to day work. It looks great, is handy and even has a temperature probe and a LED to see better in dark corners of the fuse boxes and other places too.

    コメント
  • tirrex
    MD
    2020-08-20 17:30:24

    Со второго раза, но получил. Все целое, все работает, все показывает. NCV очень чувствительный, пока не знаю - хорошо это или нет. В общем доволен.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,574円
    • 2,574円
    • 4,398円
    • 5,365円
    • 3,647円
    • 1,286円
    • 707円
    • 750円
    • 321円
    • 1,930円
    • 5,686円
    • 1,501円
    • 9,334円
    • 1,608円
    • 4,934円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,145円
    • 1,932円