お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (158)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(158)
    • 5スター(152)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • delu02
    DK
    2020-05-10 07:40:02

    The product looks ok, at start you can feel the generated ozone inmediately. I use it in the bathroom. I can not measure the quantity of the generated ozone, so I don't know, if it works like in the description or not, but can feel the ozone strongly. The included EU plug adapter is not connected properly to the device, it wobbles. Therefor is not 5.

    コメント (3)
  • kondio
    BG
    2020-05-14 06:47:57

    Received it without EU plug as promised, but anyway. Ozone generator is pretty powerful for its size. Can not stay too close to it. The ozone smell is very strong. Negative ion mode is also working. Only on that mode the fan is working. In that mode the output air have different odor, but not ozone smell. I do not know why for ozone mode the fan is not working. But still can easily ozonate 5x7m room. Satisfied.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-20 08:16:21

    Have done research. The unit provides really ozon or negative ions tested it myselve Well designed! see pictures! you can see the ionbarrier plate ( ceramic) and the two inverters, one behind the ionbarrier and one rather big HV transformer wich drives the ozonizer

    コメント
  • aryesk
    IL
    2020-07-25 12:37:40

    unit is very good , ionizer and ozonizer works good used better type of US > EU locking adapter . have 5 units and very happy , order shipped very fast just as described only small drawback is little noisy fan if the room is very quiet but fan can be replaced with a silent fan type 4010 with ball bearings

    コメント
  • 2020-07-03 16:27:55

    Il prodotto è ottimo, facile da usare e da spostare tra le stanze. L'unica pecca è l'adattatore per la presa elettrica europea perché non ha i classici dettagli di sicurezza quindi non è adatta a chi ha bambini. Comunque mi piace molto e funziona bene infatti questo è il mio secondo acquisto.

    コメント
  • gus
    GI
    2020-02-17 06:56:53

    Good Item. Looks good quality. You can definitely notice a different smell in the air after a few minutes - not sure if this is ozone though.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-07 03:19:12

    Pro: Small, 9 cm x 5 cm, multiple modes, nice looking. Con: A little too noise is hear when is working - other devices are almost silent. Received with improper adapter not suitable for UE socket so was need to buy one. I'm not sure the ionizer is working even is a nose is present

    コメント
  • 2020-05-01 02:39:10

    the product is excellent quality for car sterilization and home bacteria destruction, dc-ac converter is connected in the car, air space is closed, after 30 minutes of operation ventilation - air conditioning cleaned

    コメント
  • BDR
    HU
    2020-04-30 12:24:32

    Good Product.

    コメント
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-03-02 14:44:21

    Good ionizer, smaller than expected but efficient with amany options. Definively a good purchase. Note: It came with US plug and, contrary to what stated in the page, no EU adapter was provided....

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,516円
    • 1,917円
    • 1,597円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,278円
    • 3,516円
    • 2,963円
    • 6,393円
    • 3,622円
    • 24,892円
    • 32,609円
    • 6,926円
    • 3,462円
    • 41,881円
    • 41,389円
    • 2,130円
    • 5,967円