配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 08:59:37

    Very fun and educational game, my daughter was crazy (four years old). Good value and durable. But it takes an adult to change cards, they don't get in or out easily !!! Πολύ διασκεδαστικο και επιμορφωτικό παιχνίδι, η κόρη μου ξετρελάθηκε (τεσσάρων χρονών). Καλή τιμή και με αντοχή στο χρόνο. Αλλά χρειάζεται ενήλικας για την αλλαγή των καρτών, δεν μπαίνουν

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 17:58:15

    smashed box and very low quality.. fun for the kids thou and you do get a lot for the very low Cost :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 02:14:52

    nice product. fast delivery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 05:47:31

    very impressive especially in a dark room. it glows and changes colours

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-16 01:55:56

    it is very good for kids but be careful with the drawing papers because it had torn very easy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 09:40:16

    received within 15 days, but there were already some scratches on the surface when we opened the package. you also have to be careful when you clean the surface to avoid more scratches and be sure to use the included cloth. I bought 2 of them, but both some scratches already on surface.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 09:38:54

    received within 15 days, but there were already some scratches on the surface when we opened the package. you also have to be careful when you clean the surface to avoid more scratches and be sure to use the included cloth.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 13:33:35

    My goddaughter is thrilled !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 03:45:12

    My kids love it. Too bad it’s not very easy to clean the screen. But overall, it's a good item for the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-21 12:02:27

    Fantastic. We spend hours with the kids and make drownings with this.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!