配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (196)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(236)
    • 5スター(229)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 01:53:21

    Great vacuum. Good value for a price. The docking station had an issue so the robot couldn't go back to home. The solution was to disassemble it and stick piece of white tape behind the reflective screen. Now it works fine.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-08 07:19:04

    Después de 2 días de uso, ya está configurado para que limpie la casa solo. El producto llegó bien embalado, en su propia caja/maletín de cartón. Dentro de otra caja de cartón grueso para el transporte. Tras colocar la base de carga, conectarlo a Internet vía wifi e instalar la aplicación "Blitzwolf Clean" (Playstore) puedes controlar multitud de funcionalidades. No obstante, también se puede usar sin instalar la app y sin wifi, usando los botones de la parte superior del robot. Si lo controlas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 14:59:50

    De lo mejorcito del mercado. Tengo un perro en casa, que suelta mucho pelo y con este robot puedo mantener la casa limpia a diario. La autonomía es muy grande, apta incluso para casas de 180m2.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-01 15:29:17

    Blitzwolf vc1 is my first smart vacuum. I still have some problems with blitzwolf clean mobile app as self closing, connection problem, restart or stuck at starting screen, but I think if they fix it, this vacumm can be better than xiaomi 1st Gen and equal to xiaomi 2nd gen. Working and cleaning very well. I don't have problem with finding charge station as writing below. They fix it, vc1 have mat color and premium look. love this vacuum.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 06:45:05

    This vacuum is just perfect, awesome quality and the software works perfect. IOS application is good, waiting for French langage. My cat love it too ! 😅

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-30 02:55:27

    Vysávač prišiel v poriadku a vzhľadom na terajšiu situáciu rýchlo. Tovar bol dobre zabalený, príprava na použitie bola rýchla, návod je stručný, stačí zapojiť do elektriny, nainštalovať aplikáciu a začať používať.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-03 13:21:09

    Kemény dobozba csomagolva megérkezett. Letöltöttem az appot, google fordító segítségével lefordítottam a használati utasítást. Nehezen de sikerült elindítani. Telefonról tudom irányítani, ellenőrízni a porszívót. Mutatja a teló merre jár. Angolul mond mindent amit csinál. Még nem tudom hogyan kell beprogramozni hogy töltés után induljon és folytassa a munkát. Ha lemerül a töltőre vissza megy. Ott is takarít ahová a porszívóval nem férek be (ágy alatt). Jó segítség

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 13:28:45

    Very good quality. Intelligent. Can clean carpet well. I am quite satisfied. Delivery time cca 15 days in EU to Hungary.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 12:23:47

    все супер все нравится! прошивка обновилась все подключилось, все убрал!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 08:39:39

    Just arrived. Im going to test it. Delivery to Slovakia fast.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!