お客様レビュー

4.5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Heliga
    MD
    2019-03-19 05:49:14

    корзиной довольна правдоподобно был упакован в обычном пакете

    コメント
  • 2020-07-31 17:01:50

    My package came today. I didn't know what it was??? It seemed all smashed. I opened it and there were dents in it all over. I attempted to push the dents back into shape, it looks ok, but it's not 100%. Why would you not send a wire mesh basket in a box, instead of a plastic envelope???? Very poor packaging.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-16 01:50:00

    Cheep but low quality. As the packaging for the transit was soft, the product arrived putted out of shape.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 04:37:26

    Great product exactly what I wanted

    コメント
  • jos
    MX
    2020-09-08 21:06:31

    excelente

    コメント
  • 2020-05-31 11:53:11

    great

    コメント
  • FHF1985
    BR
    2020-03-31 13:36:47

    👍

    コメント
  • REINA
    US
    2019-08-10 23:36:37

    Primero el color recibido ( ROSA ) no les gusto enviaron lo que quisieron Y no lo aparece en la foto,lo unico es igual a que es una canasta de metal con tapadera pero SIN forma de la manzana NI EN EL COLOR. Pero lo que recibi es de color rosa, no es de color rojo ni azul ni verde como en la foto pero si de color rosa y ese color no le gusta a la persona que me pidio comprarla

    コメント
  • clkf21
    FR
    2019-06-22 05:52:39

    Emballage trop léger, l'article arrive "défoncé" et puis ce n'est pas la photo. Il y a un anneau au dessus au lieu d'un queue avec feuille !!!

    コメント
  • clkf21
    FR
    2019-06-22 05:50:17

    ne correspond pas au photo et arrive dans un emballage qui ne protège rien. De ce fait l'article est tout cabossé !!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,292円
    • 745円
    • 212円
    • 3,125円
    • 3,477円
    • 638円
    • 425円
    • 638円
    • 425円
    • 1,650円
    • 2,770円
    • 4,049円
    • 1,065円
    • 4,569円
    • 745円
    • 8,951円
    • 425円
    • 745円