お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-20 05:40:29

    I have now install into the guitar it works extremely well plenty of volume now from the app definitely recommend this to anybody who's having problems very easy to install

    コメント
  • 2020-02-19 09:30:53

    Au gostei muito deste produto, muito bom. Recomendo!!!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-11 05:44:29

    Fitted snugly on my cort ad mini... Sounds good... Bass is awesome... Effects are really amazing

    コメント
  • clau261
    BR
    2019-09-03 20:43:59

    chegou beleza muito bom produto com qualidade e sem problemas e bem rápido obrigado bangood muito dez

    コメント
  • evfool
    RO
    2020-07-18 07:25:52

    Nice preamp, tested it only without it being mounted inside a guitar, with the under saddle transducer simply put between the nut and the bridge pins, the sounds seems fine, the effects are also working fine, EQ is also working fine. Nice product, worth buying.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-07 03:07:19

    accordeur est juste en comparaison avec un autre. les effets fonctionnent. le tout étant de trouver les bons mix entre les 4 effets. Mais max 2 effets ensembles. Un de chaque bouton à la fois.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-17 06:49:36

    Chegou antes do previsto e em perfeito estado. Produto de boa qualidade. Eu indico a compra.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-15 18:58:59

    Amazing value

    コメント
  • 2020-03-12 03:22:08

    great!!

    コメント
  • 2019-01-05 12:24:41

    Всё пришло через месяц. Качество удивило, за такую стоимость я ожидал хутшего но удивился когда всё подключил в концертном зале заодно установил новые струны и проверил. Отыграл 9 концертов, всё отлично!!! Главное аккуратнее производить работу при установке. Сайту спасибо за

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 185円
    • 747円
    • 1,502円
    • 1,611円
    • 445円
    • 480円
    • 1,429円
    • 655円
    • 1,365円
    • 1,983円
    • 371円
    • 1,932円
    • 1,502円
    • 619円
    • 751円
    • 1,684円
    • 1,395円
    • 1,610円