配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works very good and it's lightweight

    2017-08-08 14:13:31

    It works very good on my 220mm racing quad. Very light and a clean build. My configurations: On 3S, # 4 EMAX 2205 2300KV motors and 5040 propeller it doesn’t get warm. On 4S, #4 EMAX 2205 2300KV motors and 5040 props it gets a little bit warm, but nothing special. On 4S I recommend to stop for about five minutes between each flight to let it cool down. Anyway we have to stop every 4 minutes to change the batteries, so no big deal here. Definitely recommended! Hope it lasts. Funciona muito bem no

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sunrise Cicada 35Ax4

    2016-12-30 16:59:10

    Muy contento con el rendimiento de estos variadores. No hay pérdidas de potencia ni bajadas de aceleración. Tambíen es increíble lo poco que se calientan trabajando a 4S con lipos 100C

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ок

    2017-04-07 12:45:03

    супер !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good item, good price

    2017-01-14 06:37:24

    hope it has the power it says, soon to be tested

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    My cicada 35A 4in1 experience.

    2017-07-05 03:50:59

    This esc is a tank! I got stuck in tree's motor caught and tangled in long grass rocking tmotor f60 on RK5051 no problem for this ESC. in the month's i fly this esc not 1 burnout! this is my go to esc for racing. now somthing they dont want you to know this esc is the same esc as the lumineer 4in1 and turnigy 4in1! + price durability power complete with nylon screws - Soldertabs small so fitting 12AWG wire difficult. Soldertabs battery can break after crash. I would recommend this esc!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Да

    2017-10-15 01:05:26

    Регули работают нормально, посмотрим как дальше, пришли с прошивкой 16.5 и поддерживают Д-шот 600 из коробки, ничего делать не пришлось. Только не хватает датчика тока, легче летать под конец аккума, когда видишь сколько потратил уже

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pricey, but works well

    2017-08-14 20:16:15

    Make sure you have a really hot soldering iron and flux, or else it will be difficult for it to stick to the pads. Works very well, and with BLHeli suite it's easy to configure

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great performance so far!!1

    2017-05-31 14:13:32

    I just install it on a 480mm quad with 4 motors 2312 dji. It performs very well with a 3cell lipo battery of 5500! Looks very good. I hope that it last!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome!

    2017-01-28 20:34:35

    Runs DSHOT no problem! remove the caps and you even get DSHOT 600

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    никогда больше !!!!!!!!!!товар не получил ...осторожно

    2018-05-21 05:59:23

    никогда больше !!!!!!!!!!товар не получил ...осторожно

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!