配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Almost perfect!

    2016-06-08 02:12:53

    This bag is truly wonderful. Messenger bag, briefcase, backpack all in one with GREAT quality and good looking style for a super great price! I use this for my Dell Precision M6800 which is pretty heavy for a laptop. I can fit this giant laptop, as well as a laptop tray, the charger, mouse, and plenty of other things like a my book, notebook, external portable HDD, deodorant, toothbrush, socks, underwear, nintendo 3ds with it's charger and accessories. This thing can carry a lot. I've used it so

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great product

    2016-05-21 08:15:13

    really great buy. excellent quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Покупкой доволен Хорошее качество, цена невысокая, относительно быстрая доставка

    2016-05-13 23:31:07

    Покупкой доволен Хорошее качество, цена невысокая, относительно быстрая доставка

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Computer Bag

    2016-05-10 07:18:11

    Needed a good sized bag for my 17" laptop. This looked good and is even better than I thought. Laptop fits nicly in the padded compartment and theres even a space for the tablet. Lots of compartments so all in all - an excellent buY. i RECCOMEND THIS SELLER.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent

    2016-04-20 10:36:37

    I've just received this bag after 9 days of ordering it including weekend using expedited shipping method. My 17.3 screen large laptop fit perfectly, very satisfied with this purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very handy, compact and spacious bag/backpack

    2016-03-30 02:24:17

    I travel a lot on business and needed a bag to carry my 17" laptop, both as hand luggage on aircraft, and as a backpack. This is a superb bag.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy completa.

    2016-03-01 06:26:37

    Me falta revisarla a fondo, pero por ahora lo que he visto me ha gustado. Las correas y el asa pueden quedar totalmente ocultas, es decir, tú eliges si llevarla al hombre, de la mano o a la espalda. Cuando llegue a casa metere el portatil, pero ya de entrada parece muy espaciosa. La protección parece suficiente para los pequeños golpes al andar, no espereis que aguante un terremoto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Zasadnie dobre opinie

    2016-01-18 13:28:50

    Jestem pod wrażeniem opracowanie funkcjonalności, a biorąc stosunek ceny do jakości uważam, że zakup jest jak najbardziej opłacalny.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください