お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/07/2016

    If you have any doubts about this pole, set them aside! This pole is tough as they come! I put it to the test today and hung 2 Lunker Bass. One was 4.53lbs and the other 5.2 lbs. Had no issues with the pole or even the reel I bought here as well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2016

    Watched some videos of people using this style of pole for non ice fishing and wanted to try. I came across this pole and figured I could not lose at this price. Well we took these poles to the lake today with the reels ordered and had a blast with them. Very tough and well made. Like them so much buying 3 more and ordered several more for co-workers as well. Bonus was able to slip into tree coverage on the bank with this short pole and cast. Caught 13 nice large blue gills on this pole.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    The transport was fine without spoiling the product. He arrived in time even faster than expected ... I'm happy with the product quality and the price ... Thanks Banggood ...!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2016

    I ordered a 75cm rod. It came as shown in the pictures. The wood-like material is not cork but some soft material wrapped in cellophane. I am not confident that this will last after it is used in sea fishing.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2018

    Gostei muito. Os produtos chegaram conforme combinado. Obrigado.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2016

    These short telescopic rods are also a great travel rod. They are easy to pack away, and reasonably strong, and very popular with kayakers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2019

    der Griff riecht sehr stark

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2018

    good price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    teşekkür ederim

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2017

    Хорошо

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$57.92
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.21
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.86
    • US$15.99