配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.72 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BIG BALLOONS, small price...

    2016-12-03 04:06:13

    Thoroughly impressed in the overall quality of these 36" latex balloons. So impressed I placed a second order on the same day my first order arrived. Colors are not as shown in the item description (gold instead of green) but all packs had the same color choices. I love 'em and my wife thinks they're lots of fun too ;) Have one issue: One pack was already open and a balloon was missing. BG, what say you?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    10 pcs 36 inch latex balloons

    2016-02-14 23:02:42

    These balloons are very high quality. I found it's best to inflate with warmer air if possible, and do it slowly to let the balloon expand to full size.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Impressive size, robust and nice colors

    2016-08-13 04:09:29

    We use them for a wedding and then for a kids birthday party: excellent. First the size in impressive, colors are almost all nice (I don’t like the black for parties), even the “non colored” one: once inflated looks really nice all in transparency and playing with light. Don’t hesitate to inflate them, if you don’t enough they will just simply not fly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    36 inch balloons.

    2016-06-12 23:03:16

    Very pleased with these balloons, they are quite thick and sturdy. They work out to be a third of the cost of the local party stores so are well worth the money. Some aren't as round as they seem in the pictures but that's not an issue really just a statement to assist others in deciding to purchase or not. Would buy again, who doesn't need big arse balloons now and again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great and inexpensive large balloons

    2016-08-19 02:36:12

    Beautiful product but not the pastel shades as pictured but deeper colors. For example red is almost fire red istead of pastel red like in the picture.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Big balloons

    2018-05-15 02:48:18

    Big balloons, I mean huge. They look like woopy cushions before inflation. Kids will love them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Prachtige ballonnen

    2017-11-18 03:28:58

    Enorme ballonnen. De kinderen zijn er erg blij mee. Wel even uitrekken om later de knoop goed te kunnen leggen.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    10 reuzen ballonnen

    2017-11-05 12:34:13

    Deze ballonnen zijn echt groot en van mooie kwaliteit tegen een leuke prijs. Ik ben zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Eccellenti !!!!

    2016-09-10 04:32:31

    Palloncini di qualità eccellente! Nessuno era bucato!!! Ottimi per party e feste di compleanno!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-06 18:10:44

    muito bom

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!