お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (393)
  • 画像 (51)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(393)
    • 5スター(382)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-09 04:58:30

    the cables arrived in time, packed well, and they work fine.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-11 13:07:50

    🇫🇷 Tout est ok

    コメント
  • 2019-11-01 17:17:59

    produto muito bom, veio como esperado e dentro do prazo

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 04:35:46

    на одном адаптере перепутан + и -

    コメント
  • Farrich
    KZ
    2017-08-14 06:08:09

    Хороший штекер, только без номера отслеживания всем по барабану на посылку, а номер стоит столько же сколько и штекер. Вот и думайте.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-26 04:18:43

    Получил в целости и сохранности через три недели. Описанию соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    コメント
  • lubo37
    SK
    2017-02-07 03:00:29

    potrebujem prepojiť receiver s batériou ktorá ma XT60. To je dobrá voľba. Vyskúšal som a pracuje správne. Dobrá cena I need to connect the receiver with a battery which has the XT60. This is a good choice. I tried and working properly. Good price

    コメント
  • Krotow
    LV
    2017-03-31 16:29:35

    Simple and cheap basic connector harness from XT60 to JST and vice versa. Although very useful to power something with JST connector from battery with XT60 connector (transmitters, googles, monitors, small RC models etc), for parallel charging 2S-3S batteries with JST power connector etc. Worth to have a handful of them in collection.

    コメント
  • h2o2o
    US
    2016-10-25 21:00:30

    If you keep, or own several types of LiPo battreries like I do, and have different type of plug connectors....here is a set that could be used with different plug adapters and made, just for what you need...these are great to have in your supply box of quad parts and batteries....I keep several types of different plug adapters just for when I change out batteries that have different connectors....,always good to have....

    コメント
  • Zakir
    AE
    2018-05-01 01:51:26

    positive connection was exposed ..which is not good sign. And not sure if I'll use them for flying

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 175円
    • 472円
    • 248円
    • 1,298円
    • 790円
    • 290円
    • 727円
    • 430円
    • 1,172円
    • 1,918円
    • 194円
    • 200円
    • 119円
    • 231円
    • 726円
    • 199円
    • 184円
    • 433円