お客様レビュー

4.36 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-07-14 16:30:45

    The product arrived in reasonable time, it is as described on the web site. I haven't test it yet but seems ok for art nail. Good materials: comes in plastic and silicon

    コメント
  • 2015-06-15 19:38:35

    I'm new to stamping and just wanted an inexpensive stamper to get started. This does the job. It's squishy without being too soft. I use an old plastic gift card instead of the included scraper.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-12 04:25:21

    Очень хорошее качество.Выглядит так же как на картинке.Очень легко пользоваться.Рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2014-06-11 11:30:13

    I really like this product! Cheap, usefull, good quality.... You need to be quickly on the stamping process if you want great results, because if not the nail polish would dry out, but it's so easy to use...!!

    コメント
  • melodia
    CY
    2016-02-29 11:53:08

    the first time I did custom and I am very happy for the results .... thank you very much !!

    コメント
  • 2014-09-18 08:36:27

    i like this product very much, the price is very good, in romania this product is much expensive! thanks banggood!

    コメント
  • JIMPAP
    GR
    2016-03-21 15:34:14

    good for the money but the shipping time is slow....

    コメント
  • 2014-08-13 14:05:31

    Looks like the picture. Fast shipping. Very easy to use. Recommend.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-12 04:29:46

    Very good quality. Looks just like the picture. Very easy to use. I recommend.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-28 20:16:04

    The photo showing the application of the product to nail is not the item. What comes is the darker pink one that is pretty small. It's ok for my nails as I have small nail beds but anyone with large beds or long nails this wouldn't cover. The hand held part is also very small but I can work with it.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 629円
    • 1,196円
    • 714円
    • 5,352円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,179円
    • 857円
    • 428円
    • 767円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,072円
    • 4,934円
    • 428円
    • 1,823円
    • 428円
    • 1,716円
    • 1,988円