お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2015-03-05 21:17:13

    I got this to hold my headphones for my computer. I have a laptop stand that has a 1" diameter pole and the base of this has a hole that fits it perfectly so this is the best. the price is great and it was shipped fast got it in the mail in 7 business days. The coating on it is like a soft felt and works very well at holding objects on it like my headphones. over all if you want a good solid head to hold or display something then get this. Also I ordered mine from the USA warehouse.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-10 15:10:47

    I bought this to hold my Kylo Ren helmet. The head is well made and covered in a black cloth with a little silver glitter on it. Grat quality and holds the helmet well. As far as the size goes i would say its more of a small childs size.

    コメント
  • 2016-04-10 15:59:14

    Prodotto di buona fattura, conforme alla descrizione. Sotto la base e' presente un foro che permette di infilarlo su manichini o supporti. Rivestito di finto vellutino. Prezzo molto conveniente.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-16 16:20:14

    the model is made out of very solid styrofoam and is painted black (probably with a spray). it came to me in great condition, bc of great packing with bubble wrap!

    コメント
  • 2015-02-08 01:10:28

    I bought it as the place to store my headphones and it works great. The material is a fuzzy suede like covering and is actually quite nice.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-17 13:37:20

    Imballato in modo imp'eccabile, ben fatto e funzionale. Il prezzo convenientissimo. Molto soddisfatto.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-07 08:05:06

    This is a nice head,, luxury coated for storing my radio-headset.

    コメント
  • 2016-04-04 04:45:04

    Fatta molto bene, è arrivata confezionata alla perfezione in modo che non si rovinasse

    コメント
  • 2016-02-11 10:36:46

    I am very pleased with this foam head. I use it to store my headphones.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,289円
    • 323円
    • 2,975円
    • 1,543円
    • 4,654円
    • 3,432円
    • 5,633円
    • 3,357円
    • 3,218円
    • 1,267円
    • 321円
    • 857円
    • 5,873円
    • 2,359円
    • 7,982円
    • 4,934円
    • 12,090円
    • 3,003円