お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • iblda
    FR
    2017-09-08 06:26:00

    commandé pour ma montre sur laquelle ces pièces ont cassées. dans le lot, j'ai trouvé celles qui s'adaptent sur ma NAVIFORCE

    コメント
  • GLLCDE
    CA
    2017-03-28 16:17:12

    Good product, many pieces but unfortunately they don't fit the watch, all too large. the watch is 12/16 wide and the pin is 12.5"/16 wide at the solid part. needed the pin 11/16" wide at the solid portion.

    コメント
  • vend9
    FR
    2016-12-19 07:47:00

    cheapest way to have the size I needed and now I have spares

    コメント
  • 2020-08-02 08:08:37

    ...

    コメント
  • BROZZZO
    MX
    2020-04-08 13:30:37

    EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN

    コメント
  • 2014-12-26 09:53:23

    быстрая доставка пришло за 20 дней очень быстро магазин очень хороший рекомендую покупать здесь быстрая отправка и качественные товары отзывчивый магазин и цена ниже чем в других магазинах спасибо banggood.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-18 20:19:18

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    コメント
  • 2017-05-08 00:53:00

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    コメント
  • Marasun
    ES
    2017-04-07 13:55:11

    Necesitaba una trabilla para un reloj y encontrar este pack me vino muy bien. Vienen de dististas medidas por lo que creo que no volveré a tener problemas si acaso vuelvo a perder alguna.

    コメント
  • DZEN
    RU
    2017-03-24 03:56:20

    Товар соответствует описанию,толь надо быть внимательным к размерам,это для гигантских часов.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 750円
    • 291円
    • 1,287円
    • 750円
    • 428円
    • 595円
    • 428円
    • 428円
    • 2,146円
    • 569円
    • 1,931円
    • 4,907円
    • 568円
    • 409円
    • 450円
    • 3,219円
    • 4,400円
    • 365円