お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-03-31 15:24:11

    Es justo como en la imagen, llego en perfectas condiciones, incluso uno de los cajones se me cayo y no le paso nada, esta excelente la calidad, el tamaño esta muy bien si no tienes tanto maquillaje.

    コメント
  • 2013-09-04 07:41:07

    This is a great makeup organizer. it is strong and looks very nice as pictured. I was happy to place a lot of the makeup in an organized setting, So I can find comestic quickly! I really love it!

    コメント
  • 2014-01-22 23:18:55

    I got #3 and I really love it. Good quality, nice appearance, and keeps my every day make up organized. Really recommend. I will be getting more as I buy more make up.

    コメント
  • 2013-09-11 08:23:28

    So many different size holder can really Convinient for my daily makeup! I don't have to worry about can't find my brush or nail stickers ,or just some other things!

    コメント
  • 2014-12-23 10:19:41

    J'ai commandé le N°3 pour noël et il est arrive en 20 jours (pile le 23/12. Excellente qualité, plastique épais et trés translucide. Tres bel effet. Et il semble très pratique. Bien emballé dans une boite en carton. Pas de dégât dans le transport. Ce qui pourtant m'arrive parfois.

    コメント
  • 2014-12-23 10:19:27

    J'ai commandé le N°3 pour noël et il est arrive en 20 jours (pile le 23/12. Excellente qualité, plastique épais et trés translucide. Tres bel effet. Et il semble très pratique. Bien emballé dans une boite en carton. Pas de dégât dans le transport. Ce qui pourtant m'arrive parfois.

    コメント
  • 2014-10-15 04:29:08

    Value for money, the quality is strong and durable and well packaged, appearance is clear. This item is ideal for storing and orginising my electronic cigarrette clearomizers and tanks.

    コメント
  • 2014-07-30 20:38:10

    the acrylic cosmetic organizer is so good, some of them are detachable and we are free to mix them, can hold a lot of makeup tool, so they are excellent.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-02 03:29:19

    It is very practical and useful and I recommend that everyone have at least one in their room. I find it much easier to organize your labels, lipstick, and some paints that also can fit into it. Banggood is the best! :)

    コメント
  • 2014-07-11 21:57:45

    Arrived in great shape. Exactly as described. Easy to apply. So perfect,thank you very much.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,965円
    • 958円
    • 2,195円
    • 325円
    • 1,385円
    • 4,263円
    • 328円
    • 745円
    • 852円
    • 1,799円
    • 3,197円
    • 4,263円
    • 2,664円
    • 1,811円
    • 2,877円
    • 1,473円
    • 3,120円
    • 3,990円