お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (141)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(141)
    • 5スター(129)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • GRS
    PL
    2019-12-19 06:06:59

    Not bad at all, but for me it's too much plastic, only the last segment of the telescopic stick is made of metal and plastic. Good for breaking windows, as an emergency tool, not for fighting. Only a full metal telescopic stick will be good for the fight.

    コメント
  • Mrvica
    ME
    2019-12-14 12:08:03

    Very good

    コメント
  • 2020-10-24 13:32:15

    non metal, only plastic, but it has low weight, but it is good material, not cheap.. I recommend it. With very good price!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-31 05:26:40

    boa qualidade

    コメント
  • josx
    GR
    2020-01-04 10:26:24

    Very easy to open & close.Is mostly plastic but for this money, is very good

    コメント
  • 2020-10-15 13:28:35

    Item as described! Suitable for basic self protection!

    コメント
  • janehbr
    BR
    2019-03-02 17:06:22

    Vem em uma capa de lona, própria para ficar preso ao cinto. Material de qualidade razoável e de fácil abertura e manuseio. Ideal para ficar dentro do veículo pois, além de servir para quebrar o vivro do carro, caso haja necessidade, possibilita também o usuário defender-se, no caso de alguma ameaça de agressão.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-23 22:54:27

    It is surprisingly light weight, because it's mostly plastic. That doesn't mean it is harmless. I have full metal baton as well and I am not sure which would do more damage. It came with on-belt carrying case.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-10 14:23:31

    É um bom produto, acima das minhas expectativas! É subdividido em 3 partes, as duas primeiras de plástico resistente e a última (ponta) é de metal. Parece-me bem resistente!!!!

    コメント
  • YANNICK
    CV
    2019-10-07 11:10:27

    Demorou um pouco mas o produto chegou em bom estado e cumpre com as descriçôes. RECOMENDO A TODOS 👍👍👍👍👍👮🏽‍♂️

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,060円
    • 2,759円
    • 2,971円
    • 1,804円
    • 1,221円
    • 530円
    • 704円
    • 1,167円
    • 1,671円
    • 224円
    • 1,433円
    • 506円
    • 1,361円
    • 991円
    • 1,115円
    • 954円
    • 317円
    • 1,379円