配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.25 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quality

    2016-04-17 21:56:13

    The vest itself was good looking, however the quality of the button and the chain is very poor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Weighst coat in Black color

    2015-12-15 04:18:25

    The material is nice, however I think I little big but not by much. Still looks good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A little deceiving shape but good vest

    2015-12-03 18:47:35

    Product arrived in Eastern US in a couple weeks, as advertised. Color and size were perfect. I am 5'6" 140# and the US small (asian L) fit perfect. I didn't expect it to come with the chain, which was a nice surprize! I have 2 complaints. First he buttons are a little tacky (large black plastic with a dragon symbol, not as good for the formal use I was intending). Second, the cut of the suit is not quite as the picture implies. The v-neck is pretty shallow and only shows a couple inches of

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good relation quality price

    2015-06-09 08:38:10

    Very good elegant and good shape but I miss the size in M badly. Time delivery correct and good package

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice !!

    2015-05-26 08:08:41

    Item arrived in record time for just 9 days from China to Bosnia. Honestly I didn't have opportunity to try it because I'm not at home yet, but I'm sure it will fit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wonderful Vest

    2015-02-26 12:03:17

    I bought this vest for an event when I needed something formal looking and sharp. I was excited because the package arrived quite faster than expected. My only problem with it at all was that I had ordered a size small and received a size large, and when I contacted them about my problem, I never heard back. I can bring it to someone to have it re-sized here, however it was rather disappointing that Banggood didn't ever get back to me. Other than this, it is really a wonderful product and I would

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parfait !

    2015-02-03 11:35:18

    vêtement de qualité, pour un petit prix, aucunes mauvaise surprise avec Banggood, j'ai toujours été satisfait ! merci !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    chaleco

    2014-11-13 05:28:13

    en general el chaleco esta bien.algunos fallos en la costura.los botones son de algun plastico duro.a mi personalmente no me gustan y por eso les cambiare.he comprado la talla L que segun el banggood es con pecho 108cm.yo tengo 112 y aun me queda flojillo.como tengo la cintura 89cm tengo que apretar bastante la hebilla por detras.como tengo otros chalecos(me gustan)este tiene como modelo un poquito mas largo a lo normal.asi que te cubrira el cinturon que llevas.el precio para mi es un poco mas elevado.un

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください