お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (74)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(74)
    • 5スター(59)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-12 05:45:17

    хорошая лодка, погружается, плавает без проблем, управляться начинает когда погружается в воду, без воды не управляется :) батарейки уже были в лодку установлены. ну а упаковка оставляет желать лучшего, как всегда просто пакет.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 17:29:11

    hab's, danke)

    コメント
  • cmpl7e
    ES
    2018-04-14 13:20:03

    el submarino nada mas tocar el aguase pone a funcionar solo sin control ningunoel mando apenas hace contacto un boton y si aprietas la tapa se apaga solola luz roja destella como por mal contacto del mando en fin una decepcion.

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-07-17 05:29:15

    Received toy doesn't work. I've changed batteries and it didn't help. The packaging was damaged - mayby that's the reason. I will request my money back.

    コメント
  • Queca11
    ES
    2019-05-24 11:44:58

    pequeño no, lo siguiente.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-21 01:35:47

    very nice toy, my son took an instant liking to it and wasted no time in playing with it

    コメント
  • 2019-07-05 13:27:19

    Muy mal empaque, llegaron todos aplastados

    コメント
  • zmorben
    DE
    2020-07-28 17:26:01

    nettes kleiunes gimmick - von der fahrweise her das lustigste der uboote aber das prpooblem ist alles im richtigen augenbklick geladen zu haben

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 10:25:05

    It delivers a fair experience for the price. I would like a slightly more expensive option which turns better.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-05 05:05:41

    aku suka mengoleksi dan menyukai mainan

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,684円
    • 1,969円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,949円
    • 2,134円
    • 18,823円
    • 3,189円
    • 1,340円
    • 2,126円
    • 1,488円
    • 1,903円
    • 10,208円
    • 21,907円
    • 9,251円
    • 11,697円
    • 14,888円
    • 4,572円
    • 2,010円