お客様レビュー

4.68 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • dsch
    DE
    2017-08-16 03:59:54

    Massive security stick. Hope I don't need it, but it's better to have it in the car. Good quality perfect price. I recommend for saving your person.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-21 12:59:50

    There are much more expensive batons that are not as good as this. Shipping service fast. Very Satisfied

    コメント
  • AlexChu
    US
    2020-02-16 01:12:07

    good

    コメント
  • Korshun
    RU
    2017-11-09 08:15:43

    Может только у меня такое происходит? При наклоне вперёд - все секции просто сами выезжают на всю длину палки. При наклоне палки назад - все секции убираются в ручку. Нет никакой фиксации. Такое впечатление, что не хватает какой-то пружины. Покупкой не доволен. Зря потратил деньги

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-10-24 11:00:03

    Дубинка вполне хорошая,но такое ощущение что сломается при первом ударе,принципе что вы хотели за 300 рублей? Лучше купить у этого же продавца,но за 1000рублей дубинку,она самая качественная!

    コメント
  • Stavros
    GR
    2017-09-05 10:14:25

    Good resistance. He has to withstand the difficult. The transport case is beautiful. The ejection mechanism works perfectly. Aluminum coating that gives beauty points.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-12 22:10:59

    very good looking item. feels very hard and strong. hope I will never need it but i'm very happy I have it. thank you.

    コメント
  • PaulAK
    RU
    2017-09-01 06:31:04

    as expected good enough.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-19 11:17:41

    Produto excelente. Vendedor honesto e competente. Estou muito satisfeito. Espero lhe comprar outras vezes. Eu recomendo!

    コメント
  • aznet
    IT
    2018-06-06 10:58:06

    tutto ok...conforme alla descrizione

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 965円
    • 229円
    • 2,151円
    • 376円
    • 750円
    • 1,896円
    • 3,828円
    • 1,501円
    • 573円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,031円
    • 226円
    • 912円
    • 3,003円
    • 278円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,394円
    • 556円