配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Нагревательный элемент

    2017-07-05 04:24:51

    Заказ шел без трека 1,5 месяца. Упаковка обыкновенная, просто целлофановый пакет, по этому весь мятый. На работу не должно повлиять

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    recebido

    2018-05-18 16:15:57

    em conformidade

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 04:25:36

    love my sealer machine and the extra wire kits are handy to have as it is used regularly. Thanks banggod for keeping parts readily available.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-08 03:23:37

    Little bent and buckled when arrived but fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 13:05:44

    Badly packaged, wire is bent.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality replacement heater

    2016-12-22 04:51:28

    I got an old, well used hear sealing machine that had some issues when sealing thin walled bags. Turns out all you need to do is replace the heater and the Teflon strip and it's good a new again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-06 06:23:50

    Buen producto, de calidad y sirve para la maquina que tenemos. Ya es el cuarto que compro y funciona sin problemas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product, but horrible packaging

    2018-11-05 20:30:56

    I ordered this on September 26 an got it today :( It arrived in a little bag with no protection all bent outr of shape. And I can't upload a pic

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bag sealer replacement heat strip

    2017-11-15 16:17:02

    This item fitted our old bag sealer perfectly and now we can get some more use out of it. Good product at a cheap price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-21 13:32:44

    ok

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!