お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-25 04:10:43

    well packed, everything are fine

    コメント
  • Andrew
    US
    2017-08-08 23:34:09

    This is a high quality made graphite crucible. The seller's shipping practices are also top notch! the Kg rating is a little confusing as it depends on the alloy that you are using however the volume capacity of this crucible is about 4.6 cubic inches. Please see pictures.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-30 05:53:08

    embalaje perfecto,muy protegido,anillo de siujeccion de crisol añadido para facilitar el agarre con pinzas, gran calidad,gracias

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 05:13:42

    PERFECTO, PROBADO EN HORNO DE INDUCCION ,FUNDE ALUMINIO Y COBRE EN CUESTION DE MINUTOS, BUENA CALIDAD,SIN GRIETAS NI ROTURAS GRACIAS

    コメント
  • rory
    AU
    2020-01-21 05:02:52

    Haven't tested, but looks as solid as the crucibles I've bought locally, only it was 1/5th the price! Thanks guys

    コメント
  • 2020-06-09 12:34:43

    good

    コメント
  • Tee Kay
    AU
    2020-05-07 23:46:50

    excellente!!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 14:01:41

    Excellent product

    コメント
  • mxsubz
    ID
    2019-11-07 07:20:22

    good product

    コメント
  • Monty
    SA
    2017-02-13 23:09:52

    The moment I opened the package I was surprised by the appearance of the graphite crucible. I had never expected it would be so well-made. And I couldn't wait until I tried it. High quality indeed. I started with the 1KG and now I am highly encouraged to go and order the 2KG crucible. I got what I paid for! I'm extremely satisfied.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 857円
    • 750円
    • 2,252円
    • 696円
    • 259円
    • 1,126円
    • 3,969円
    • 267円
    • 2,252円
    • 8,905円
    • 2,252円
    • 1,716円
    • 3,505円
    • 1,336円
    • 675円
    • 1,823円
    • 305円
    • 965円