お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-28 23:22:09

    Fast shipping. Works great. Smaller than I imagined but thinking about it now it's perfect. Quality is great.

    コメント
  • Max001
    BY
    2018-03-31 03:45:10

    Packed in a cardboard box and plastic box, approximately the size of the stings: 1; 1.4; 2 mm. Working.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-04 07:18:51

    Good tool, can be ordered. Good quality

    コメント
  • 2019-02-16 15:19:08

    в дороге 45 дней был. Без батареки. Светит не особо ярко.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-16 22:07:32

    Very handy, welll made although my smallest one didn't go in flush and bent so asking the supplier to help and so ill report in a review if they help. Gives good brightness and with a little stanley blade can modify the foam inside the box to permanently have the silver tip screwed on in the box. Nice for the price and fast postage to the UK.

    コメント
  • Kim i
    NO
    2019-12-13 05:55:54

    What your paying for here is the fiber-optics, if you can call it that, to me it seems like a hollow steel tube. But it is made for shining light into the lock and that it does real good. It makes you see the lock, without, the backshine that you`ll get with a normal flashlight I do not regret buying this product, in fact, I have a feeling I`m gonna use it alot

    コメント
  • 2020-02-12 07:48:08

    good product

    コメント
  • 2020-03-17 03:44:29

    хороший продукт пришел не быстро но в срок

    コメント
  • tony
    FR
    2019-11-23 07:02:42

    Nickel pour les serrure ou autre

    コメント
  • dor
    GB
    2018-04-06 13:14:45

    This is an ingenious idea of a narrow entry torch and found to have very good craftsmanship. Good value for the money, item arrived as described, so thank you very much!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 960円
    • 1,486円
    • 426円
    • 761円
    • 746円
    • 533円
    • 639円
    • 6,617円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,600円
    • 1,173円
    • 746円
    • 1,953円
    • 426円
    • 2,774円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,175円