お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • xnikos
    GR
    2020-09-18 13:39:42

    Very useful product, music from sd and Bluetooth sounds clear and loud enough. I haven't tried fm transmitter. Info on display is basic only. Battery seems decent, accepted built quality.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-27 17:57:15

    Excelente, funciona muy bien. Quiero más....

    コメント
  • mgonul
    TR
    2020-09-20 16:59:06

    to be really righ so you can listen to music and because of that you can hear the static sound of the FM stuff

    コメント
  • 2020-10-07 11:11:42

    le FM non funziona

    コメント
  • 2020-10-17 01:59:15

    works ok , does what it is supposed to, sound quality through my old school stereo is good , volume isn't as loud as the cd player or radio but that stops my daughter bothering my neighborhood which is a good thing. I keep mine plugged in but it does have an internal battery but not sure how long that lasts. connecting is simple and connects no problems with my pixel 4. Digital display could be useful but mine is hidden behind the stereo so the connection sound is the que I use which is good and

    コメント
  • 2020-07-23 02:39:38

    The sound is too low. the readio needs to be really righ so you can listen to music and because of that you can hear the static sound of the FM stuff

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-19 21:07:25

    Didn't realise how small it was till it arrived. Arrived in very good time and looks rather good.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 22:14:47

    Practical, in cars with no BT and just FM. Plastic quality is average.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-15 03:42:27

    easy to set it and high quality. Very good price

    コメント
  • contact
    FR
    2020-08-14 10:41:39

    Sans problème, matériel conforme et arrivé dans les temps.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,134円
    • 1,280円
    • 46,219円
    • 319円
    • 32,449円
    • 5,977円
    • 1,387円
    • 5,016円
    • 658円
    • 3,948円
    • 639円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,493円
    • 2,754円
    • 2,347円
    • 2,522円
    • 1,600円
    • 1,553円