配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (125)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1061)
    • 5スター(1009)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 10:45:47

    I haven't checked proper functionality of all the tips thou. Some of the tips however have bottom part protrude more than the others and thusly those tips have upper parts protrude less. And third tip from the left is not a 3 pin tip for some IBM notebooks but rather regular thin barreled DC tip. All in all I'm quite happy with the purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-14 05:58:04

    parfait e comme décrit dans l’article merci Banggood !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-24 07:52:22

    Третий слева переходник не полностью пластиковый, а как и все остальные с металлической цилиндрической гильзой с наружным диаметром 2,5мм, что более актуально. ;-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 07:59:17

    kreeg niet degene van de afbeelding. 2 pins minder dus 8 in plaats van 10!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 03:29:30

    Gute Bedienung ,Helles Display zur Bedienung

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-25 14:22:48

    Excellent and high quality thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-29 04:45:42

    Sokféle dugó használatos készülékeinkben, miközben a tápegységen csak egy bizonyos csatlakozó van. Ebben a sorozatban a legtöbb szokásos méretre átalakító dugó rendelkezésünkre áll, ráadásul az ára is kedvező volt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    All ok), thank you.

    2016-04-01 13:20:24

    Вполне нормальные переходники. В комплекте с БП и DC/DC преобразователем позволяют пользоваться одним БП для питания различных ноутбуков.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-18 04:10:39

    Works well with the 12v USB Cable to run my routers when we have power outages can also charge PSP with 5v USB Cable without issues. Great buy!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works ok

    2018-05-01 07:49:41

    Useful series of adapter now i can use my variable power adapter with all my testing devices

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!