お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1181)
  • 画像 (158)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1181)
    • 5スター(1081)
    • 4スター(71)
    • 3スター(17)
    • 2スター(10)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • J. R.
    PL
    2020-04-23 08:47:25

    *** PRZESYŁKA DOTARŁA O CZASIE, STOSUNEK CENY DO JAKOŚCI 5, SUPER GADŻET INSPIRUJĄCY DO DALSZYCH ZMIAN... SUPER DZIAŁA I MAM OCHOTĘ ZAMÓWIĆ JESZCZE RAZ... EKSRA SUPER SERDECZNIE POLECAM..

    コメント
  • casom
    GB
    2020-02-25 16:08:19

    perfeito, encacho sem problema bem cromado e uma boa resposta nas cores na temperatura da água 5☆☆☆☆☆

    コメント
  • nigelnr
    GB
    2020-06-02 07:52:04

    water Faucet 3 colour glow arrived yesterday. I haven't had a chance to try it yet. but it seems just what I wanted. ( A1)

    コメント
  • WO_10
    BR
    2020-04-02 09:26:28

    top! vale a pena muiito legal .fotos melhores que essa não terão ! bangood me ajuda com descotmoooooooossssss

    コメント
  • olsan76
    RU
    2020-03-10 01:19:13

    Насадка прибыла все как и заявлено в описании.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-12 15:15:49

    Not like the display photo

    コメント
  • 2019-11-18 07:45:23

    подсветка воды . заказ получил всё замечательно. пока не проверял как проверю допишу.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-17 13:24:00

    It is effective, it shows you how hot the water is before you touch it. I certainly recommend it.

    コメント
  • Kostas
    GR
    2019-11-04 03:14:11

    Product is Very Easy to Install and Works Fine and as per Description it Glows in Red with Hot Water, Green with Warm Water and Blue with Cold water, I m Very Happy.

    コメント
  • eliyace
    DZ
    2019-11-03 13:44:29

    nice product fits well it changes its colors according to water temperture red=hot, green= warm , blue= cold, i recommand it

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,716円
    • 1,823円
    • 643円
    • 750円
    • 3,540円
    • 1,716円
    • 965円
    • 1,716円
    • 4,076円
    • 804円
    • 1,072円
    • 535円
    • 857円
    • 1,498円
    • 1,394円
    • 729円
    • 321円
    • 2,038円