お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (90)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(90)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Brolas
    GR
    2020-02-10 08:43:43

    Great product! It makes a low frequency noise that you barelly hear it. It works for 10 seconds, stops, and it begins working again. Don't worry, it is normal.I want to see if I get rid of these rats on my warehouse.

    コメント
  • mmiada
    RO
    2019-11-06 05:13:30

    i hope will work!

    コメント
  • octiboy
    BO
    2019-03-30 10:58:42

    Control ultrasónico electrónico de plagas Repelente de mosquitos ratón Insecto Roedor Control de plagas

    コメント
  • Vulfgar
    RU
    2015-12-14 06:22:39

    Заказал... Доставили быстро!!! После установки мыши из дома разбежались в страхе!!! Хорошее устройство, рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-18 05:28:49

    Electronic Ultrasonic Pest Rat Mosquito Mouse Insect Rodent Control Repeller Anti Mole Killer Trap Bug Chaser very Good

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-07 05:19:13

    Arrived well in time in a completely unscathed package. Haven’t tested it yet but seems ok to me. Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
  • pedrosa
    PT
    2019-11-15 04:57:45

    Entrega rápida material a 1 vista boa qualidade vou experimentar para ver se funciona e acaba com a praga destes bichinhos .

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 20:19:30

    I have used but the result is unclear

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 22:42:22

    Better to keep a rechargeable battery inside of the unit.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 11:40:15

    Very good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 693円
    • 2,764円
    • 1,169円
    • 2,202円
    • 693円
    • 1,326円
    • 797円
    • 975円
    • 558円
    • 2,445円
    • 1,061円
    • 3,083円
    • 1,807円
    • 1,502円
    • 2,764円
    • 2,126円
    • 2,962円
    • 4,891円