お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • neo862
    FR
    2020-06-29 10:39:41

    The engines are inverted... It was for a mini rc benchy Boat. If you decide to realize this, pay attention of this problem.

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-02-28 20:44:06

    El barco viene con una muy buena presentación, además el control manda la señal y al momento reacciona el barco. MUY BUEN PRODUCTO.

    コメント
  • simone
    IT
    2019-06-25 11:38:41

    Perfetto funziona bene

    コメント
  • 2020-06-15 02:44:10

    fun little boat good toy for my kid to play with in the pool. couldnt get the rubber cover to insert into the charger port to stop the water as the rubber is too soft. used a small amount on bluetac to cover the hole and stop water from getting inside.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-01 21:25:13

    What a great pool toy. All of the adults want to play with it. We chase the kids around the pool, great times!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-11 10:57:54

    Kann mir jemand sagen wo man das Ding ausschalten kann? Falls ich einen Schalter finde macht das kleine Boot echt Spaß

    コメント
  • 2020-01-06 17:48:10

    i haven’t received my pagckage yet

    コメント
  • corey
    US
    2020-10-23 18:44:15

    I ordered 3 and only got 1.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 14:19:06

    good

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 19:21:00

    Thank you!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,380円
    • 1,577円
    • 274円
    • 1,488円
    • 2,134円
    • 3,684円
    • 1,435円
    • 3,189円
    • 1,915円
    • 1,949円
    • 1,903円
    • 10,208円
    • 2,126円
    • 21,907円
    • 9,251円
    • 11,697円
    • 14,888円
    • 1,594円