お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (124)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(124)
    • 5スター(120)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • nikden
    BY
    2020-06-08 06:45:29

    Разъём получен, полностью соответствует описанию и фото магазина. Вот доставка подкачала, почти четыре месяца.

    コメント
  • Juko74
    FI
    2020-09-19 06:06:01

    This is perfect.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-15 01:15:43

    Received. Very smart item. I liked. Thanks

    コメント
  • grlskce
    PL
    2019-12-11 03:19:45

    Ok

    コメント
  • AdamD
    GR
    2017-12-21 06:16:04

    I thought it was a pack of 10 because of the misleading picture. Beware the price is for 1 item. Quality wise is very good. Waterproof? I dont know, does not include any specifications, more likely a dust cover. Banggood, can we please have a pack of 10 in a reduced price?

    コメント
  • Rimul
    RU
    2019-01-29 05:23:41

    Очень долго шёл заказ до Москвы, уже начал терять надежды на доставку. Но чудо свершилось я получил заказ. Качественный коннектор, резинка надежно закрывает вход.

    コメント
  • Swario
    IT
    2018-08-10 09:28:46

    utilizzato per modificare la radio taranis qx7 e renderla ricaricabile. modifica effettuata con successo. buono shopping Ulisse

    コメント
  • 2019-05-05 09:47:24

    nice product,quality and apperance is very good.checked with jack plug everything fine

    コメント
  • Sp8rk
    GB
    2018-05-10 00:25:44

    I used this on my taranis as a charging socket it's a standard 5.5 mm plug with a rubber plug to keep it clean/dry. https://youtu.be/5vRe3nuha6I

    コメント
  • 2019-06-25 04:25:18

    Thanks

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 172円
    • 1,238円
    • 228円
    • 901円
    • 804円
    • 257円
    • 267円
    • 1,099円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,073円
    • 1,932円
    • 429円
    • 536円
    • 4,295円
    • 267円
    • 393円
    • 600円
    • 643円