配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-16 19:08:29

    Beautiful in the evening darkness.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-04 22:53:24

    Lovely light shower in the evenings, Highly recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 14:54:23

    Stunningly mesmerising and beautiful.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-01 18:23:39

    Mesmerising at night in my garden archway. Highly recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Saves electricity bills

    2017-10-23 12:40:59

    It came with dented box but items are intact and not broken. I've placed the solar panel under the sun for several hours while the switch is turned on and then connected the plug for the lights. To my surprise, the Meteor LED lights automatically lights on at dawn and it lasts for more than 6 hrs. It's a total value for money. Thanks again Banggood Team. You never fail to amaze your valued customers :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cascade xmas lights

    2017-12-12 14:48:11

    solar lights work well,, look great,, value for money, but disappointed the LED light tube are not water proof and fill up in rain, ,, not good for outdoor solar lights

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works Well but a little pricey

    2017-05-06 20:09:10

    Packaging is bad but item was undamaged. Can not be resold in original packaging, Works fine, good quality, but I don't think it's worth what I paid for it.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Solar lights for my garden

    2018-10-20 13:51:42

    spectacular meteor/firework type motion very colourful and you can link them up with the special connectors at each end of the cable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thank you very much I received the product today very good

    2018-07-31 04:49:49

    Thank you very much I received the product today very good Really worth more than 5 star wonderful product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    TRES BON PRODUIT

    2018-12-21 05:20:37

    fonctionne parfaitement

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!