お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (177)
  • 画像 (34)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(177)
    • 5スター(163)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-01 13:42:46

    Классный органайзер для канцелярии, или украшений, или можно всякую мелочь складывать, батарейки опять же по отсекам и т.д. Очень понравилось качество, собирается легко, удобная! Покупал по скидке из телеграм chinagb.ru - Очень доволен, могу рекомендовать! Заказывал для себя, но наверное

    コメント (1)
  • Jannoth
    GB
    2020-01-02 10:41:14

    Quickly delivered and nice and tidy. Well enough packaged and assembly was okay (it has never been my thing). It is slightly smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not checking measurements. Overall, I'm very happy and have already recommended it to friends ... and I would definitely order another one if needed

    コメント
  • 2020-04-07 03:15:31

    I was expecting a little large. but this was fun to put togerher. why? good question; the instruction were in chinese. thank God for pictures.lol picture with a real CD case.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-28 14:50:37

    es un producto pequeño pero muy bien acabado y muy fácil de ensamblar viene con todo lo necesario y además de todo con un detalle para hallar el teléfono móvil y ver vídeos

    コメント
  • 2020-01-16 07:04:38

    Estupendo escritorio para almacenar los lapiceros, pinturas y rotuladores. Muy bien embalado y llegado en buen estado Muy majo el detallito del soporte para móviles

    コメント
  • 2020-03-30 07:29:09

    Λίγο μικρό αλλά όμορφο εύκολη και σταθερή κατασκευή , γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-21 10:31:09

    corresponde ao comprado, mais pequeno do que parecer ser nas vossas fotos. fácil montagem, tem duas peças e respectivos parafusos que não consegui perceber para que eram, a minha neta vai adorar.

    コメント
  • Bineesh
    GB
    2020-04-25 15:59:12

    Good storage for desk. Small but keeps desk tidy. Assembly instructions were good. Better get your own screwdriver. Included one can be a pain.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-05 01:29:12

    собирается легко, отличный органайзер для канцелярских принадлежностей школьника

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 10:55:13

    Klassz kis bútor, és még egy nyuszis mobiltelefon tartó is jár mellé! 😂👍

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,252円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,576円
    • 1,501円
    • 4,016円
    • 3,754円
    • 1,450円
    • 857円
    • 345円
    • 2,038円
    • 381円
    • 948円
    • 1,286円
    • 1,250円
    • 685円
    • 965円
    • 1,126円
    • 327円