お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-08-29 12:00:57

    amazing quality looks good highly recommended product and will buy more in future

    コメント
  • 2019-11-18 05:11:57

    The key arrived today but unfortunately without the transponder! It can be recognized by your photo and is also mentioned in its description (for VW T5). Please deliver it to me otherwise I can not use the key. Greetings Robert Motzer

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 01:54:56

    Good quality product. Almost completely original. Came in well packaged with fast delivery. Very impressed.

    コメント
  • Koena
    ZA
    2020-03-19 06:39:32

    Hi received today but order incorrect Received 3 button remote and not 2 button as per order please assist in replacing for correct order

    コメント
  • 2020-09-09 14:34:49

    good

    コメント
  • 2020-08-07 08:11:54

    Great

    コメント
  • 2019-07-31 15:34:15

    A chave tem ótima aparência mas não consigo emparelhar com o carro. Existe alguma específica para o modulo conforto que tenho instalado?

    コメント
  • hsolo71
    FR
    2017-03-16 14:24:40

    Bought to have a backup key, EZ to synchronised for opening car doors and turn off the alarm....but I don't yet programed it for the anti-start

    コメント
  • 2016-09-06 21:42:38

    i try to added them with my car, but unfortunately can not. How can I do ? Please teach me, how to added them or syncro ?

    コメント
  • 2019-10-01 06:17:40

    The product came in a perfect state, and it does look like the original, thank you

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,363円
    • 860円
    • 1,291円
    • 2,470円
    • 3,201円
    • 1,568円
    • 1,999円
    • 426円
    • 1,374円
    • 10,460円
    • 3,016円
    • 940円
    • 823円
    • 410円
    • 352円
    • 559円
    • 1,175円
    • 639円