お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • chenr84
    IL
    2017-04-10 16:01:29

    so i got everything that was promised. and after only five weeks. assembly was not difficult. all is working very good !! :)

    コメント
  • 2014-11-15 16:36:00

    this is a great product for the price and works very well, I installed this some time ago now and it has worked very well I don't even need to go out of the house to lock the car.I am very happy with this as now my poor old 1985 Honda now has central locking with remote took me about 8 hours to install in all 4 doors.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-28 19:55:26

    Здравствуйте. Пока могу сказать то, что товар доставили курьерской службой, абсолютно бесплатно, что очень порадовало и удивило. Комплект полный, состояние отличное, без повреждений, все аккуратно запаковано. Очень доволен. Осталось поставить и проверить работу) В ближайшее

    コメント
  • Rejeesh
    IN
    2018-10-21 10:34:58

    On time delivery. Installed in my Maruti Wagon R. working good. wire length are sufficient. Recommended to friends. Only issue is the packing quality need to be improve little bit.

    コメント
  • fabio
    IT
    2016-03-04 01:58:32

    il prodotto e' valido,i telecomandi sono molto belli e coprono una notevole distanza.Le staffe per il montaggio risultano un po' troppo sottili e delicate ma nel complesso molto buono

    コメント
  • Zoltan
    HU
    2017-09-18 12:29:27

    Works great on my 97 lancer ,would have been better with more metal bracket but for the prize i cant say a thing , thanks bannggood.

    コメント
  • 2014-12-05 15:08:41

    Bought this for my sons renault twingo, it works perfect.

    コメント
  • 2013-05-21 14:29:00

    sin duda un buen cierre centralizado ningun problema todo bien lo recomiendo

    コメント
  • Alexil
    PT
    2017-10-05 10:36:28

    Very easy install. Until now works perfect.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-10 05:24:26

    Werry good product working fine

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,996円
    • 4,229円
    • 1,762円
    • 4,767円
    • 871円
    • 1,246円
    • 2,113円
    • 1,056円
    • 3,024円
    • 5,419円
    • 2,583円
    • 409円
    • 703円
    • 1,575円
    • 1,879円
    • 2,368円
    • 1,409円
    • 5,328円