配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.55 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 05:19:40

    good but ktm rc 200 small size not fti properly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good product

    2018-03-03 09:22:08

    This angel eyes are very luminous, the price is a little high but they are good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 14:33:04

    светит ярко, равномерно, хорошо, но при доставке был отломан провод, припаял, всё отлично работает

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Functional

    2017-09-12 04:19:44

    These operate exactly as I'd expected. The very small plastic box in the lead contains the constant-current driver. I will resolder the connections to the pcb at a better angle, and then apply silicon mastic to help relieve mechanical stress. This will also probably make the pcb waterproof (although not the driver box). The white light is cold (6000k), but the LEDs aren't particularly efficient. I will add extra heat-sinking by using thermal adhesive onto an aluminium plate. The light output (lumens/watt)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    molto bello! ottima.qualità

    2018-02-18 17:24:25

    anello da 60mm preso verde ed il colore è molto bello. si distingue la luce proveniente da ogni singolo led. in quanto sono saldati singolarmente sull'anello .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great lights for the price!

    2017-06-01 13:51:49

    Using one for a macro ring light.. Very bright and compact and comes with its own regulator (these actually operate at 9.5v!). Put a dab of hot glue on the contacts so the wires don't break off and you're set!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Led cob ad anello 60 millimetri 66 led x 2

    2016-01-28 03:37:03

    li ho acquistati per usarli come luce per un microscopio ad uso odontotecnico, e non pensavo che fossero così tanto luminosi, alimentandoli a 12v. Ottimo acquisto per il mio scopo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    best product

    2018-06-26 18:48:52

    one of the best angel eye for pulsar RS 200 KTM RC 200 bike you should try better quality value for money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Work great

    2018-07-30 18:45:10

    Those LED ring works perfect with 3 cell Li battery (11.1 V~12.6V). Haven't tested on higher voltage.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice looking angel eye

    2018-07-05 12:24:25

    I use them in my MTD RC plane. I put them over engine nacelle. They are very bright and perfect fit.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!