配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 14:33:26

    Received as described - perfect to use in 1/10 scale Tamiya..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-18 16:22:52

    Record breaking shipping time!!! I was very surprised with the delivery time. the item is in perfect condition works really well. Thanks banggood..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hobby Rocket 🚀 Motor

    2019-02-14 10:18:08

    Quality product and fast shipping.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good

    2018-01-31 01:21:20

    very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-12 02:44:49

    great motor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 18:27:20

    Exactly what it says it is. Amazingly high quality construction for the price. I bought the 5.5t model and blew up a tire on the test run. No more than a single battery pack through mine yet, but I see no reason to worry about longevity. At this price, I'd just buy another.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 07:24:39

    No problems. Runs sensored or sensorless from the quickrun ESC. Easy to solder to, build quality seems rather nice.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 12:03:41

    shipping was the fastest I ever had from China. much faster than AliExpress. product is as described. will order again from Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 08:09:28

    Superb little motor, great power for my 1/10th f1 car. In fact too much power and i have to tone it down. Superb value!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 16:56:43

    great very good , great very good , great very good , great very good , great very good , great very good , great very good , great very good ,

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!