お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-14 07:32:02

    Just received. Well packaged. Well machined motor. Just surprised by the lenght of the shaft. I'll install it on my FT Edge 540, with 11x6 prop under 4S.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-22 09:20:31

    Nice motor

    コメント
  • 2018-12-25 05:55:42

    Товар соответствует описанию. Двигатель выполнен качественно. Работает отлично, люфтов нет. Вес самого двигателя 102 г, со всеми дополнениями 120г. Доставка 3 недели, запаковано качественно.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-08 02:44:13

    Отличный, мощный мотор и качественная сборка. Рекомендую!

    コメント
  • 2019-01-06 17:33:20

    pretty powerful 1500 kv surpass hobby motor and I’m using this motor for my edge 450 scratch built from flite test using 10x7 prop with 40 A esc and 3 s 1400 lipo

    コメント
  • 2019-05-24 00:48:43

    verry good Item. perfect Banggod Team many thanks for speed shipping

    コメント
  • NeoNeC
    BG
    2018-05-18 08:03:37

    loiks sokid an powerfull i will test it soon and hope that it i s good performer

    コメント
  • 2020-08-22 01:36:52

    Ottimo prodotto, anche se poteva essere imballato meglio. Il prodotto presenta dei minuscoli graffi, e i connettori erano un po’ opacizzati. Però perfettamente funzionante e di ottima qualità. Lo ricomprerei.

    コメント
  • JanXulu
    DE
    2020-09-24 10:59:45

    Ich habe nun 4 von diesen Motoren. Super Leistung mit 3 und 4s. Past gut in Modelle mit 100cm Spannweite.

    コメント
  • didemur
    CO
    2020-09-06 13:02:22

    Excellent product, thank you, I arrive within the agreed time.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,295円
    • 2,401円
    • 1,418円
    • 1,600円
    • 1,340円
    • 353円
    • 1,300円
    • 2,012円
    • 447円
    • 223円
    • 274円
    • 115円
    • 1,173円
    • 913円
    • 362円
    • 503円
    • 4,162円
    • 2,356円