お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (226)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(226)
    • 5スター(211)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • NimmaS
    NZ
    2020-04-15 22:42:01

    This combo is proving to be a very reliable on 2s and on 3s if you gear appropriately - even on a very large and heavy 4x4 1/10 SCT. See my full review here https://www.quadifyrc.com/rccarreviews/budget-basher-brushless-110-upgrade-surpass-hobbies-3650-3900kv-60a-esc-combo Please note this is the same as the GoolRC combo that everyone talks about.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-09 22:10:51

    llego todo bien; falta probarlo

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-31 23:08:14

    Just curious on getting a replacement... I got around 10 minutes of run time and the ESC literally caught on fire! It burnt my hand, ruined my trucks body and ruined my LiPo!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 02:34:47

    tres bon rapport qualité prix utilisé sur un revo thermique 2.5 converti en brushless avec rapport 58x25 en 32DP

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 11:33:21

    Fast shipping. Fast delivery. Great product. I recomend this seller. Keep up the good work.

    コメント
  • esfrc
    SG
    2020-02-25 22:25:50

    Received my parcel in good order. Tested, all working perfectly. Thanks so much banggood. You got yourself a loyal customer.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-27 11:54:39

    My crawler went from snail speed to super speed, impressive upgrade but the drive shaft got tangled in long grass, siezed and overloaded the ESC resulting in a huge cloud of unpleasantness coming out of my RC. ESC melted, not the fault of the product but best beware of overloading yours.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-31 12:49:35

    This 3900kv motor and 60s esc is an amazing, powerful combination that far exceeded my expectations. On 2s it is both faster and stronger than my hobbywing and reedy combos, and it also runs like a bat out of hell on 3s with no issues. It has already been able to shred tires and blow up a gearbox!

    コメント
  • Beni81
    ID
    2020-06-19 07:55:23

    Glad finally came and receive it at this afternoon local time in Bali. Product seems to be wrapped on its box good enough, details exactly as what i ordered. Havent try it yet though, so will give the review on how the product works or not, later on. Thank you Banggood.👍

    コメント
  • 2019-12-04 19:50:33

    excelente motor, funciona perfectamente. 100% recomendado. lo volveré a comprar

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,805円
    • 2,237円
    • 1,365円
    • 2,198円
    • 3,723円
    • 988円
    • 4,072円
    • 8,885円
    • 21,093円
    • 2,576円
    • 7,547円
    • 1,230円
    • 4,313円
    • 2,236円
    • 894円
    • 1,958円
    • 4,653円
    • 872円