配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.58 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (104)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Dog Repeller for the price

    2018-08-28 14:18:31

    This is the first of this model I have purchased so far and it seems to work really well. I take this with me when I'm walking around my neighborhood since it has two LED lights on it as well for night time use if you need it. The little device works well for deterring dogs barks and the occasional attack. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really small and portable

    2018-02-01 13:01:58

    Really small and portable, but I wish I could turn off the flashing light when used to scare barking dogs away. I bought this just in case a dog attacks me when I go on long walks, but I haven't used it yet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-02 01:06:02

    This really does work! I have 2 German Shepherds that love to bark. The whole block can hear them. My first impression was that the box was all crushed, but the unit was fine. I put a 9v batt in (Very tight fit) and off we went. You can see a very faint diagram on the side of the device giving you 3 modes to choose from: (Top setting) Diagram of a light - Allows the two LEDs to come on so you can use it as a flashlight without any sound. (without the need to hold the button down) (Middle setting)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok

    2018-12-08 23:58:07

    Todo bien, entrega un poco lenta.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-16 05:40:20

    ON TEST LIGHT PLASTIC

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good

    2018-02-17 18:16:07

    apparently good and resistant product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    todo bien.

    2017-02-18 00:11:50

    se entrego en tiempo y forma . es el segundo que compro .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-10 18:55:54

    to rzeczywiście działa. pies albo zwiewa, albo jest bardzo zainteresowany - w zależności od wybranego "programu". towar dotarł dosyć szybko, biorąc pod uwagę obecna sytuację wirusową(no.piłka dla psa zamówiona 1go lutego nie dotarła do dziś - a za 2dni mamy Wielkanoc - 12.04.2020), tak więc zdrowia życzę wszystkim z obsługi i "dostarczycielom" przede wszystkim. Pozdrawiam serdecznie- Paweł 😉

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 11:41:48

    the "happy dog" sound works like a charm to get them coming to you. the scram whistle definitely gets their attention.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-11 00:49:22

    отлично работает

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!