お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (73)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(73)
    • 5スター(64)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • olii02
    BR
    2020-03-06 09:19:53

    No geral é ok. Os botões do teclado são um pouco rígidos, uma das teclas de acentuação tem os acentos demonstrados, mas a tecla não corresponde ao acento, provavelmente, por meu computador está configurado para Português e l teclado ser de origem chinesa. O mouse tem uma leveza e pegada super interessante, porém o plástico utilizado é fragil. Quanto ao funcionamento é normal, dentro da ciaxa não vem pilhas palito, portanto, há necessidade de comprar. A resposta da conectividade é normal,

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-28 13:03:31

    El articulo llego en perfectas condiciones es tal y como se muestra en la fotografía, ya lo revise y funciona a la perfección, también les comento que llego antes del tiempo estipulado, recomiendo al proveedor y la plataforma de Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-03 10:50:34

    Great product for the price and looks exactly as advertised. I bought it in gold and I really like it. Keyboard: Works, I don't like the feeling of it when you press down but it's ok. Mouse: Works great. When you first buy it you kind of have to smack the mouse a bit to get it out of sleep mode. USB receiver: Be careful with it, I broke mine :(...(it was my fault though). Otherwise, great product. I recommend.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-29 15:26:12

    looks very fragile, but it is beautiful, and price was geeat. again it took almost 2 months to arrive

    コメント
  • Jarryds
    AU
    2020-06-24 23:31:19

    shipping was quick, product certainly looks like it is good value for money, however mine arrived with some of the plastic that houses a screw snapped. have dropped the score for quality but will look to update review score to represent how the replacement is (presuming i am entitled to one)

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 11:22:19

    Ürün güzel çalışıyor fakat kaliteli değil, klavye çok hafif olduğu için kayıyor, sabit durmuyor. Enerjiden kesmek için kapatma butonları yok, klavye de fare de kendini uykuda tutuyor.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-07 08:52:55

    I love the keyboard but the f9 key is stuck in because it is damaged around it from shipping. I need a replacement.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-18 11:28:09

    excellent Seller and a Store.. it came quickly to me! 5 stare for sure!

    コメント
  • Claudio
    BR
    2019-10-28 12:02:49

    muito bom recomendo!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 02:56:03

    both made of light plastic but look exactly like the ad. keys are a little stiff but I’m still happy with the purchase.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,827円
    • 1,934円
    • 2,483円
    • 3,047円
    • 2,365円
    • 1,827円
    • 2,149円
    • 3,655円
    • 1,934円
    • 4,537円
    • 4,730円
    • 2,417円
    • 3,117円
    • 2,365円
    • 2,365円
    • 2,417円
    • 2,149円
    • 16,128円