お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • PH
    2020-10-22 10:15:19

    great item. all working

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-03-15 15:02:31

    Chegou bem e recomendo!!

    コメント
  • 2019-02-20 01:12:49

    Thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 10:17:40

    every thing seems to be working from order to delivery less than 2 weeks to Ireland wiring diagram a little out on colors but pin location seems to be 100% many thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 16:32:24

    Produto chegou perfeito e o melhor bem antes da data prevista. Excelente.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 08:00:35

    👍

    コメント
  • 2016-01-27 09:32:10

    Good product. the problem is in the connection . I can not figure out where it takes the signal to the fuel level . I hope you can help me . thank you.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-05-15 12:20:36

    Compteur bien arrivé mais emballage dans un mauvais état. Aucune explication pour les branchements, connections et il manque des pièces et l'aimant . Obligé d'aller sur internet pour les connections et branchement !! très déçu

    コメント (1)
  • Lyrix
    NL
    2019-01-04 12:00:47

    This speedo works really well on my Aprilia RS125! (2 Stroke, 125cc) Just one thing i had to change to get the RPM working correctly was to set it to 4x cylinders. Else it would give me 4x the RPM. Great product BANGGOOD!

    コメント
  • RichP
    GB
    2017-05-09 07:02:46

    Setting up. Fairly straight forward using instructions supplied. You have to use a magnifying glass to read them The downloadable instructions have incorrect pin out and wire colours, so aren't of any use. Haven't managed to make the speedo operational yet. T.B.C.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 29,810円
    • 1,489円
    • 1,276円
    • 5,107円
    • 1,276円
    • 5,050円
    • 3,362円
    • 2,872円
    • 4,149円
    • 1,216円
    • 3,072円
    • 2,659円
    • 4,091円
    • 2,282円
    • 3,371円
    • 1,170円
    • 744円
    • 7,448円