配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1608)
  • 画像 (321)
  • ビデオ (9)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1608)
    • 5スター(1557)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(10)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-26 05:43:57

    Great quality/price ratio. No issue so far with this build. Solder pads were well sized. Good product.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    muy buen producto

    2019-02-26 13:53:28

    envio a mexico riviera maya 24 días, la tardanza fue en el reparto local, excelente producto, funciona bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    esc racestar

    2019-03-01 01:26:39

    top et très résistant

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    рев35

    2018-11-20 09:44:58

    народные реги по гуманным ценам ! за пару сезонов ни один не сгорел !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works perfectly

    2018-12-11 12:54:31

    I've build a Quadrocopter with this Esc and it flies very well. Quality is really good and fits well in my 5" GepRc Leopard.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I'm an unconditional fan.

    2018-12-24 03:49:07

    I only use motors and escs from Racerstar and, in particular, this model. It's already the room I buy and I do not regret it, put it in the drone and forget it. Maximum security, tranquility, beautiful, accepts updates. I highly recommend it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-31 09:00:51

    Very nice esc that is running the JESC Firmware for RPM Filtering flawlessly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-22 09:10:40

    Es el 4 que compro, lo llevo en drones de 3, 5 y 6 pulgadas, es facil de soldar metiendonlos cables de los motores por los bujeros y keda bien bonito lo he probado a tope de potencia y va de lujo. tiene tambien sensor de corriente, calidad precio es el mejoe que hay.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 201  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください