配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.58 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Do not fit all fingers

    2017-09-12 03:54:07

    Do not fit all fingers

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nail Color Swatches

    2017-06-21 16:52:17

    Very pretty nail color swatches, shaped like flowers! There are two sizes and I decided the smaller one was for me, especially since both sizes are for 120 swatches. I tried out immediately, and they work very well, and their neutral nude color really helps. As you can see on my picture! The whole 'bouquet' of swatch flowers is kept together by a nice and sturdy ring, which is easy (but not too easy!) to open. I look forward to fill all 'petals' and be able to show my clients!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    2017-05-05 20:56:46

    friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a

    2017-04-04 01:35:00

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Flower shape nail color swatches diy 120 tips nail display

    2017-03-14 21:47:17

    Great for swatching alot of nail colors happy with my purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pas Blanc mais Ivoire

    2016-09-19 08:59:42

    Je les recue Ivoire-Beige et non Blanche. Tres Décue de la couleur de l'articles, j'utiliserais certainement pas un article qui a lair vieux de 10 ans (jauni) pour présenter les couleurs a mes clientes....

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fab!

    2016-05-29 02:10:19

    Brilliant product. Love it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect nail color samples

    2016-04-01 21:25:45

    Great and beautiful way to show off your colors. I used uv gel colors and they suck perfectly to the plastic nail. Definetly recommend!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください