お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-15 02:40:11

    awesome

    コメント
  • 2016-09-21 18:41:20

    I like the comfort and the way is visually beautiful on the bike!!!

    コメント
  • Boots
    US
    2017-12-03 04:51:35

    Grips arrived in good condition and are a good value

    コメント
  • 2017-08-25 08:53:34

    Good colour and lightweight

    コメント
  • 2016-06-12 05:51:57

    Molto belle in gomma sembrano ben fatte e comode, forse un po linghe

    コメント
  • pdanipd
    IT
    2017-11-10 15:58:04

    Ottima fattura, il rosso che ho preso non è molto vivace, ma a questo prezzo non si può pretendere la luna. Non hanno nemmeno quel frequente ed insopportabile odore di gomma di tanti oggetti low cost

    コメント
  • Katrin
    RU
    2016-07-08 07:07:31

    Ручки отличные. Яркие как на фото. Подошли отлично на детский велосипед. Дошли до Петербурга за две недели. Спасибо.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-06 21:56:02

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    コメント
  • peter
    US
    2017-02-12 02:45:47

    the sun faded my red ones i bought so now they are pink.my new ones are now black.they are good replacement grips.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-27 05:35:53

    Produit le qualité,et facile à mettre en place,mais ne pas oublier de talquer intérieur des poignées pour faciliter le montage.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 591円
    • 956円
    • 1,062円
    • 1,126円
    • 766円
    • 850円
    • 332円
    • 743円
    • 1,239円
    • 3,402円
    • 926円
    • 2,058円
    • 3,402円
    • 972円
    • 1,276円
    • 743円
    • 850円
    • 2,070円