配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beware

    2018-08-01 17:44:45

    I got what I paid for, but ... There is only one bolt for this price!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Woops!

    2018-06-16 02:45:05

    Silly me, I thought there was 6 screws in the order, as per the picture, but alas there was only one. Serves me right for not looking closer at the order.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    look good

    2018-05-03 07:46:17

    look good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Описание товара не соответствует действительности

    2018-04-27 07:30:36

    Получил только 1 винт! В описании на фотографиях товара 6 винтов. Присылают только 1 винт! Продавец даёт ошибочное описание и вводит в заблуждение покупателей. Возмутительно!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Vis pour disque de freins

    2017-12-05 14:52:42

    Bon produit par contre attention vendu à l'unité contrairement à ce que peuvent faire penser les photos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Black Titanium alloy screw bolt M5x10

    2017-05-25 08:37:03

    La vis répond à sa description avec une bonne qualité de finition mais cher vu que vendu à l'unité contrairement à ce que pourrait faire croire la photo (bien précisé dans la description). ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Screw looks fine with good finish quality but expensive since only 1 screw will be sent (Even if it's said in the product description, photos are really misleading).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ojo 1 solo tornillo.

    2017-03-02 03:45:02

    Ojo solo es 1 tornillo. En la foto aparecen 6, dando lugar a error.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Titanium Screw recommended in your toolbox.

    2016-01-09 13:35:59

    The quality of this titanium alloy Screww has not dude. Maybe the price is too high but it is a musthave.

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください